Language: DE | EN

kleinkraft helps you to benefit from the energy transition

Team

https://kleinkraft.co.at/en/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/Magdalena-Teufner-1.jpg
DI Magdalena Teufner, M.Sc.

Energy efficiency and renwable energy

I am passionate about optimizing industrial and chemical processes. Therefore I identify solutions for complex problems.

At the end of my studies of renewable energy at the University for Applied Life Sciences Vienna and the Technical University of Munich, I worked at the Austrian Institute of Technology. I worked 5 years on catalytic processes for the utilization of carbon dioxide (CO2) for the production of chemicals. Some research public funding applications later I startet kleinkraft in 2015.

Realization of efficient solutions was always very important to me. Meanwhile I recognised that beside the technical feasibility of investments in the area of energy efficiency and renwable energy, the key to success is the economic feasibility. Therefore we combine technical consulting with the fitting funding project or the fitting research project. We support our customers to profit from the energy transition.

FEMtech Expertin of August.

https://kleinkraft.co.at/en/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/bitmap.png
DI Florian Kabas, MSc

Fundings and project management

I am passionate about starting and realizing projects. Therefore long term planning and clear structuring of processes is what I do.

For us and our customers public funding means freedom. Freedom to do what makes sense and what inspires. To foster the energy transition variouse public funding possiblities are available in the area of energy efficiency and renewable energy. Together with our customers we identify the fitting public funding and structure the project so it can easily be understood by each stakeholder including especially evaluators of public funding proposals.

After business school and my studies of renewable energies at the University of Applied Life Sciences Vienna and the Technical University Munich, I worked as project manager and international consultant in the area of renewable energy and have therefore a broad experience in the submitting and conducting public fundings. I am pleased to provide this knowledge to you so we can jointly realize your project and foster together the energy transition.

Network

Language: DE | EN

kleinkraft hilft Ihnen von der Energiewende zu profitieren

Team

https://kleinkraft.co.at/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/Magdalena-Teufner-1.jpg
DI Magdalena Teufner, M.Sc.

Energieeffizienz und erneuerbare Energien
LinkedIn

Prozesse und Verfahren zu optimieren, das begeistert mich. Ich liebe es praktische Lösungen für komplexe Problemstellungen zu finden.

Gegen Ende meines Studiums Nachwachsende Rohstoffe an der Universität für Bodenkultur und der Technischen Universität München, starte ich am Austrian Institute of Technology. Dort arbeitete ich fast  5 Jahre an katalytischen Prozessen zur Nutzung von Kohlendioxid (CO2) für die Herstellung von Chemikalien. Einige Forschungsfördereinreichungen später, gründete ich 2015 kleinkraft.

Schon immer war mir die praktische Umsetzung einer effizienten Lösung ein großes Anliegen. Dabei wurde mir bewusst, dass Investitionen im Bereich Energieeffizienz und erneuerbare Energien nicht nur technisch, sondern auch wirtschaftlich lukrativ sein müssen. Aus diesem Grund kombinieren wir technische Beratung mit der entsprechenden Förderung oder dem entsprechenden Forschungsprojekt. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei die Energiewende nicht nur technologisch zu meistern, sondern auch davon zu profitieren.

https://kleinkraft.co.at/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/bitmap.png
DI Florian Kabas, MSc

Förderungen und Projektmanagement
LinkedIn

Projekte zum Leben erwecken, das begeistert mich. Ich liebe es langfristig zu planen und Prozesse sowie Abläufe so zu strukturieren, dass Sie umgesetzt werden können.

Förderungen bedeuten für uns und unsere Kunden Freiheit. Freiheit, das zu tun was Sinn macht und begeistert. Um die Energiewende voranzutreiben gibt es eine Vielzahl an Fördermöglichkeiten im Bereich Energieeffizienz und erneuerbare Energien. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden identifizieren wir die passende Förderschiene und strukturieren das Projekt so, dass es für die Evaluatoren einfach und klar verständlich ist.

Nach der Handelsakademie und meinem Studium der Nachwachsenden Rohstoffe an der Universität für Bodenkultur und der Technischen Universität München, war ich als Projektmanager und internationaler Berater im Bereich erneuerbare Energien tätig und habe umfassende Erfahrung in der Einreichung und Abwicklung von Förderungen gesammelt. Ich freue mich Ihnen dieses Wissen anbieten zu können, um gemeinsam Ihr Projekt erfolgreich umzusetzen und einen Teil zur Energiewende beizutragen. 

Netzwerk